beloved murals

I am just keep updating my FB Page and found those images of  murals I did for Astrid and Mark of Klein Dytham Architecture /KDa/ – for their  Super-Deluxe as well as for their office in Ebisu, Tokyo /both in 2006/ – my first murals in Japan. All hand drawing on the wall. More images at my Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/przemek-sobocki/119634774713938

Klein Dytham Architecture /KDa/ office - detail
Klien Dytham Architecture office - 1,8 x 6m
Super-Deluxe, Tokyo
Leave a Reply

