ad:Angela for FouR + Misha`s little contribution

“Let’s get on with it already.
I don`t mean to be rude, ok maybe I do, but this moment is all I have. This one, infinitesimal moment. I give you my face, all of me really, and can only hope that somehow I have left a small byte of myself in your murky memories. This will bring me fame and fortune. But those moments are so far and in between. Now here I am waiting, and ready. So let me get on with it, and you`ll see.” by Misha Janette

Four_Angela-00067

Leave a Reply

